Board of Directors

The CLRRA Board of Directors meets on the third Saturday of each month in the Wapiti Room. Directors are elected by mail-in ballot sent to all members in the Spring of each year (if required). The Association also holds an Annual Meeting for members on the second Saturday in June each year. The term expirations for the Directors occur at the Annual Meeting for that respective year. The Board elects the four officers.


You can email the entire Board at or by position, as follows:

CLRRA BOD Goals FY2020-2021.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [146.5 KB]

Board of Directors




Term expires: 2023

Lala Jacoby

Vice President and Interim President

Steve Dirmeyer



Term Expires 2022 




Term Expires 2021 

Cheryl Poage

At Large Member and Interim Secretary


Term Expires 2021 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Crystal Lakes Road and Recreation Association (CLRRA)