Fishing Board

Committee Members

Lou Phillippe, President
James Rose, Vice President
Brent Mello, Treasurer
Judy Randol – Secretary

Bryon Fessler

Ken Mickiewicz
Bob Rogers
Doug Swartz
Vacant – Board Liaison


Fishing Board Charter 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [152.4 KB]

Additional Information

Please visit the Resource Center for the CLRRA Fishing Regulations.

Fishing Pass Options

19-20 Fishing Passes.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [110.1 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Crystal Lakes Road and Recreation Association (CLRRA)