Fire Pit Inspection Committee

Committee Members

Richard Row – Chairperson
Cheryl Beavers
Doug Beavers
Donna Coleman
Ren Coleman
Marilyn David
Milo David
Jim Narva
Deb Peonio
Randy Peonio
Jeanne Rowe
Steve Dirmeyer – Board Liaison


Fire Pit Inspection Committee 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [129.1 KB]

Additional Information

Please visit the Documents webpage for the following documents:

  • CLRRA Fire Pit Specifications and Open Fires Policy
  • CLRRA Fire Pit Application
Print Print | Sitemap
© Crystal Lakes Road and Recreation Association (CLRRA)